2013_ISFF_Camera Only4

ISFF + GoPro Filmmaker Challenge 2013

Rediscover The Road screen shot

Winner of the Best Commercial Category – Official Selection 2012 – Rediscover The Road by Chris Ray/Steve Berra

Filter by Russell Houghten

Winner of the Best Photography Special Award – Official Selection 2012 – Russell Houghten for Filter

Quik by Colin Kennedy

Winner of the Best Short or Web Category – Official Selection 2012- Quik by Colin Kennedy

Future Nature by Kirk Dianda

Winner of the Best Brand Movies Category – Official Selection 2012 – Future Nature by Kirk Dianda for Element Skateboards


Winner of the Best Director Category and Best Screenplay Special Award – Official Selection 2012 – Marten Persiel for This Ain’t California

Capture d’écran 2012-11-26 à 09.38.33

Winner of the Best Documentary Category – Official Selection 2012 – Ejkei by Hector Hernandez & Javier Viqueira Keller

Capture d’écran 2012-11-26 à 09.24.14

Winner of the Best Editing Special – Official Selection 2012 – Second Nature by Yves Marchon


Winner of the Best Independent & Emerging – Official Selection 2012 – Misiles de Racimo by Kidwell Colon


Waiting For Lightning